Head to Profile -> My Account > Delete My Account
While we strive to provide a seamless and valuable experience on the Murf platform, we understand that circumstances may arise where you may need to delete your account.
It is essential to consider this decision carefully, as this action is irreversible, and we will not be able to recover your saved work. You will lose access to the following:
- All your Projects
- Media Files
- Subscription Plan
Deleting your account will also lead to
- Immediate deletion of your account data and payment information
- Any active subscription being auto-canceled
After your account is deleted, you will be redirected to a 404 page, and a one-way encrypted value of your email address will be added to a list of terminated accounts. Please note that the same email address can no longer be used to create a new account with Murf.