What happens to my account and projects after canceling?
Access to all premium features and download access will expire at the end of your current billing cycle. Once the subscription has been cancelled, no further transactions will be made on your account
The following will only be available until the end of your current billing cycle:
- Voice Generation Time (VGT) & Transcription Time
- Render and Download projects
- Premium features (Voice Changer & Stock Media Library)
After the plan has been canceled
- Users will no longer be able to render or download projects.
- Any remaining Plan VGT and carried-forward VGT from previous billing cycles will be lost.
- Your projects will remain available in your workspace until they are deleted manually. The projects in the Trash will be permanently deleted 30 days after their deletion date.
- Access to premium features will be removed at the end of the billing cycle.
What happens to project limits after downgrading?
Project limits are determined by your current plan:
- Free Plan: 10 projects
- Creator Plan: 100 projects
- Business Plan: 500 projects
If you downgrade to a lower-tier plan, Free Trial, or Free Plan and your existing project count exceeds the project limit available on your new plan, your projects will remain in the workspace.
However, only the number of projects allowed by your current plan can remain active. Additional projects may become inaccessible for editing until:
- Your project count is reduced to within the plan limit, or
- You upgrade to a plan that supports your existing number of projects.
Your project content is not deleted as a result of downgrading.